Testimonials

Kelly Farrell
29/05/2019
A special mention to Emma Mayle, who was brilliant answering all my questions, of which there was a lot!!
paul yearling
17/05/2019
I would like to say a big thank you to mark Lilley as his professional way he went through everything and answered all my questions I sent him by email I will be coming back again next time thanks paul
Bruce Halcrow
15/05/2019
very good salesman
Brett Lemmer
10/04/2019
Very helpful and responded quickly when enquired about queries
Andy Malt
03/04/2019
Recently received the new Berlingo van and have to say I am over the moon with it also the service was great Emma was always happy to help with any queries I had and was very helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone!!  Thanks Again! 
tony clements
12/11/2018
Tim was very efficient for start to finish any time I ask a question he found out for me would use again
Anonymous opinion
12/11/2018
Anonymous opinion
12/11/2018
Anonymous opinion
23/10/2018
Ian Smith
LMC Nationwide
"Very good doing business with you. Everything went smoothly from start to finish at  the right price! Can't argue with that. Many thanks. No doubt we will speak again."
  • <
  • 1
  • of 10
  • >

FREEFONE 0800 915 6058

Quick Contact