Testimonials

tony clements
12/11/2018
Tim was very efficient for start to finish any time I ask a question he found out for me would use again
Anonymous opinion
12/11/2018
Anonymous opinion
12/11/2018
Anonymous opinion
23/10/2018
Ian Smith
LMC Nationwide
"Very good doing business with you. Everything went smoothly from start to finish at  the right price! Can't argue with that. Many thanks. No doubt we will speak again."
Mark Mather
LMC Nationwide
"I'm now on my third for car from Tim and team at LMC. Always excellent service, answering questions promptly and knowledgeable about the options available. Each car has gone through smoothly, matched lead times and no surprise costs. Very happy customer."
Colin Adams
05/10/2018
Great service
Anonymous opinion
05/10/2018
Ulrich van Eck
27/09/2018
Very good experience and I believe value for money. Tim Crossley was exceptional! I will, as before, come back to you for my future needs.
David
LMC Nationwide 03/09/2018
May I take this opportunity to say thank you once again to the team at Citroen Leasing.   This is my fifth vehicle from Citroen Leasing and as usual the service from yourself and Tim Crossley has been first class from start to finish.  The customer service I received was prompt and professional.   I would highly recommend Citroen Leasing as a top class company.
  • <
  • 1
  • of 10
  • >

FREEFONE 0800 915 6058

Quick Contact